E21-management board

The Energi21 board is appointed by the Minister of Petroleum and Energy. The board has representatives from the industry, akademia, research institutes and public funding agencies. The Ministry of Petroleum and Energy and The Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate hold an observer role. The Energi21 board reports directly to the Ministry of Petroleum and Energy.

Starkraft	Bjørn Holse	Chairman
Nexans	Ragnhild Katteland	
Equinor	Henriette Undrum	
SINTEF Energi	Inge Gran	
Agder Energi AS	Unni Farestveit	
Statnett	Sonja Berlijn	
Energi Norge	Eivind Heløe	
Microsoft Norge	Shazhad Rana	
Havyard Design & Solutions	Kristian E. Steinsvik	
Transportøkonomisk Institutt [Tøl]	Erik Figenbaum	
Insititutt for energiteknikk [IFE]	Nils Morten Huseby	
NTNU	Johan Hustad	
Norges Forskningsråd	Rune Volla	
Enova	Gunnell Fottland	
Gassnova	Hans Jørgen Vinje	
NVE	Anne Vera Skrivarhaug	Observer
OED	Tore Grunne	Observer
OED	William Christensen	Observer
The day-to-day strategic activities are headed by	Director Lene Mostue	

Download ⊎ | Share <

Messages at time of print 30 August 2025, 06:58 CEST

No global messages displayed at time of print.

Published 12 June 2019